Williamsport: 570-322-8448 State College: 814-272-0818 info@aidsresource.com

General Inquiries – info@aidsresource.com

Amy Harada, Assistant Director – amy@aidsresource.com

Amanda Tyler, Case Manager/Testing Specialist – amanda@aidsresource.com

Dennie Fetzer, Client Assistant (State College) – dennie@aidresource.com

Erik Fetter, Case Manager/Testing Specialist – erik@aidsresource.com

Hannah Krammes, Case Manager/Community Outreach/Testing Specialist (State College) – hannah@aidsresource.com

Jamie Plocinski, Counselor – jamie@aidsresource.com

Jessica Annis, Research & Program Development Coordinator – jessica@aidsresource.com

Jolene Drum, Case Management Assistant – jolene@aidsresource.com

Kirsten Burkhart, Executive Director – kirsten@aidsresource.com

Liz Fink, Office Manager – lizfink@aidsresource.com

Logan Minnich, Client Services Coordinator, logan@aidsresource.com

Megan E. Bloom, Marketing & PR Coordinator – megan@aidsresource.com

Michael Moran, Software Developer & IT Coordinator – mike@aidsresource.com

Rebecca Huffman, Compliance Coordinator, rebecca@aidsresource.com

Robin Dadzie, Senior Case Manager – robin@aidsresource.com

Sigfried Aragona, RN, Clinical Case Manager/Sexual Health Specialist – sigfried@aidsresource.com

Theresa Hrzic-Colimon, Case Manager/Connect-to-Care Coordinator/Testing Specialist – theresa@aidsresource.com

Wes Chicko, State College Practice Mananger/Outreach Manager – wes@aidsresource.com