Williamsport: 570-322-8448 or State College: 814-272-0818 info@aidsresource.com

Our Staff

General Inquiries – info@aidsresource.com

Amy Harada, Assistant Director – aidsr@aidsresource.com

Amanda Tyler, Case Manager/Testing Specialist – amanda@aidsresource.com

Dennie Fetzer, Client Assistant (State College) – dennie@aidsresource.com

Erik Fetter, Case Manager/Testing Specialist (State College) – erik@aidsresource.com

Hannah Krammes, Case Manager/Community Outreach/Testing Specialist (State College) – hannah@aidsresource.com

Jamie Plocinski, Counselor – jamie@aidsresource.com

Jessica Annis, Research & Program Development Coordinator – jessica@aidsresource.com

Jolene Drum, Case Management Assistant – jolene@aidsresource.com

Kirsten Burkhart, Executive Director – kirsten@aidsresource.com

Liz Fink, Office Manager – lizfink@aidsresource.com

Logan Minnich, Client Services Coordinator – logan@aidsresource.com

Megan E. Bloom, Marketing & PR Coordinator – megan@aidsresource.com

Michael Moran, Software Developer & IT Coordinator – mike@aidsresource.com

Rebecca Huffman, Compliance Coordinator – rebecca@aidsresource.com

Robin Dadzie, Senior Case Manager – robin@aidsresource.com

Sigfried Aragona, RN, Clinical Case Manager/Sexual Health Specialist – sigfried@aidsresource.com

Theresa Hrzic-Colimon, Case Manager/Connect-to-Care Coordinator/Testing Coordinator – theresa@aidsresource.com

Wes Chicko, State College Practice Manager/Outreach Manager – wes@aidsresource.com 

Board of Directors

Frederick Schulze, D.E.d
President
Lock Haven University

Anthony Pace, M.A.
Vice President
Pennsylvania College of Technology

Beth Moore
Treasurer
Northwest Savings Bank

Morgan Churchill, L.P.C.
Secretary
Diakon Family Life Services

Andrew Haussmann, M.D.
Board Member
Med Express Urgent Care

Borja Gutierrez, M.A.
Board Member
The Pennsylvania State University

Cara Exten, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Board Member
The Pennsylvania State University

Darrel McBride, D.O.
Board Member
Geisinger Health System

Our Partners

AIDS Resource has partnered with numerous foundations and state organizations to help achieve our mission. These mutual collaborations help clients within our communities live healthy, productive lives.

Our partnerships include:

  • Broadway Cares/Equity Fights AIDS
  • Central Susquehanna Community Foundation
  • Centre Foundation 
  • CommunityAid
  • First Community Foundation Partnership of Pennsylvania 
  • Jewish Healthcare Foundation
  • North Central District AIDS Coalition
  • Pennsylvania Department of Health
  • The Stabler Foundation