Williamsport: 570-322-8448 or State College: 814-272-0818 info@aidsresource.com

Our Staff

General Inquiries – info@aidsresource.com

Amanda Tyler, Case Manager/Testing Specialist/Tobacco Dependence Treatment Coordinator – amanda@aidsresource.com

Amy Harada, Assistant Director – aidsr@aidsresource.com

Chloe Crabb, Case Manager/Early Intervention Services Coordinator (State College) – chloe@aidsresource.com

Erik Fetter, Director of Compliance & Quality Management – erik@aidsresource.com

Jessica Annis, Research & Program Development Coordinator – jessica@aidsresource.com

Kirsten Burkhart, Executive Director – kirsten@aidsresource.com

Liz Fink, Operations Manager – lizfink@aidsresource.com

Megan Bloom, Marketing & PR Coordinator – megan@aidsresource.com

Rebecca Early, Case Manager (State College) – becca@aidsreource.com

Robin Dadzie, Senior Case Manager – robin@aidsresource.com

Savonna Reagan, Assistant Operations Manager/Outreach Specialist – savonna@aidsresource.com

Staci Saunders, RN, Advanced Care Coordinator/Sexual Health Specialist – staci@aidsresource.com

Theresa Hrzic-Colimon, Case Manager/Connect-to-Care Coordinator/Testing Coordinator – theresa@aidsresource.com

Tiphanie Stocks, Early Intervention Services Coordinator – tiphanie@aidsresource.com

Wes Chicko, HOPWA Coordinator/Outreach Manager/Practice Manager/Testing Specialist (State College) – wes@aidsresource.com

Board of Directors

Frederick Schulze, D.Ed.
President
Lock Haven University

Anthony Pace, M.A.
Vice President
Pennsylvania College of Technology

Beth Moore
Treasurer
Northwest Savings Bank

Andrew Haussmann, M.D.
Board Member
Med Express Urgent Care

Borja Gutierrez, M.A.
Board Member
The Pennsylvania State University

Darrell McBride, D.O.
Board Member
Geisinger Health System

Our Partners

AIDS Resource partners with numerous foundations, businesses, and state organizations to help achieve our mission. These mutual collaborations help clients within our communities live healthy, productive lives.

Our partnerships include:

  • Broadway Cares/Equity Fights AIDS
  • Chewy, Inc.
  • First Community Foundation Partnership of Pennsylvania
  • First Energy Foundation
  • Greater Than AIDS
  • Jewish Healthcare Foundation
  • Kent Richard Hofmann Foundation
  • North Central District Allied Connections
  • ONE Condoms
  • The Pajama Factory
  • Pennsylvania Department of Health
  • Pet Pantry of Lycoming County
  • The Rotary Club of Williamsport
  • The Stabler Foundation
  • TEGNA Foundation/WNEP-TV of TEGNA broadcast station
  • Trinity Episcopal Church
  • Walter J. Miller Trust
  • Young Men’s Democratic Club
Teamwork
Happy 4th of July

Our offices are closed.

Celebrate with joy and pride.

 

KNOW YOUR STATUS

AIDS Resource is giving away free HIV self-testing kits.