Williamsport 570-322-8448 or State College 814-272-0818 info@aidsresource.com

Our Staff

General Inquiries – info@aidsresource.com

Amy Harada, Assistant Director – aidsr@aidsresource.com

Chloe Crabb, Early Intervention Services Coordinator (State College) – chloe@aidsresource.com

Erik Fetter, Director of Compliance & Quality Management – erik@aidsresource.com

Jessica Annis, Research & Program Development Coordinator – jessica@aidsresource.com

Kate Hakes, Administrative Manager – kate@aidsresource.com

Kirsten Burkhart, Executive Director – kirsten@aidsresource.com

Liz Fink, Client Service Coordinator – lizfink@aidsresource.com

Mary Ballat, Outreach Specialist – mary@aidsresource.com

Megan Bloom, Marketing & PR Coordinator – megan@aidsresource.com

Melinda Hancock, RN, Clinical Case Manager/Sexual Health Nurse (State College) – melinda@aidsresource.com

Rebecca Early, Case Manager (State College) – becca@aidsreource.com

Robin Dadzie, Senior Case Manager – robin@aidsresource.com

Staci Saunders, RN, Advanced Care Coordinator/Sexual Health Nurse – staci@aidsresource.com

Theresa Hrzic-Colimon, Case Manager/Connect-to-Care Coordinator/Testing Coordinator – theresa@aidsresource.com

Wes Chicko, HOPWA Coordinator/Outreach Manager/Practice Manager/Testing Specialist (State College) – wes@aidsresource.com

Board of Directors

Frederick Schulze, D.Ed.
President
Lock Haven University

Anthony Pace, M.A.
Vice President
Pennsylvania College of Technology

Beth Moore
Treasurer
Northwest Savings Bank

Andrew Haussmann, M.D.
Board Member
Med Express Urgent Care

Borja Gutierrez, M.A.
Board Member
The Pennsylvania State University

Darrell McBride, D.O.
Board Member
Geisinger Health System

Our Partners

AIDS Resource partners with numerous foundations, businesses, and state organizations to help achieve our mission. These mutual collaborations help clients within our communities live healthy, productive lives. Our partnerships include:

  • Broadway Cares/Equity Fights AIDS
  • Coordinated Care Network
  • Jewish Healthcare Foundation
  • Kent Richard Hofmann Foundation
  • North Central District Allied Connections
  • Pearls with a Passion Fund at the First Community Foundation Partnership of Pennsylvania
  • Pennsylvania Department of Health
  • The Rotary Club of Williamsport Foundation
  • Stabler Foundation
  • Trinity Episcopal Church
  • Walter J. Miller Trust
  • Young Men’s Democratic Club
Teamwork